EXPLORING BELGRADE

Hello my dear readers. First, I want to thank you for reading and sharing my previous post. I notice that there were many comments on Facebook, just to note that I don’t respond  to  any comments posted on social networks, if you want feedback post your comment on ExploringBelgrade. Some people didn’t quite understand what author wanted to say  in post Party Review: Argy@the Tube, but every text is subject of individual and subjective  interpretation so it is really not my fault if some people didn’t catch it and I don’t really care.  But, in any case I will give the response right now. Last party review wasn’t about Belgrade vs Berlin, or Belgrade’s clubbing scene vs Berlin’s clubbing scene, or even Belgrade DJs vs Berlin DJs. I guess some of You didn’t fallow my writings, I slipped the concept of Berlin, also my favorite German labels as Kompakt …

View original post 905 more words

Leave a Reply

